Welcome to Bramaking Supplies by Arte Crafts

il_570xN.569293294_a7n8

My husband and I have been running Arte Crafts and eBay / Etsy craft supply store for over a decade we have stocked many items over the years mainly based on our hobbies and passions. We have recently expanded into Bramaking Supplies and we aim to offer the best supplies at the best price without the hassle of ordering overseas.

Over the next few weeks I’ll be adding more and more supplies including kits. I also will blog here my personal journey with making bras for myself. I have been making bras for over a decade. It started with an independent study I did when I was studying fashion at junior college. Boy have things changed since then in terms of availability of information but quality affordable notions are still a little hard. With my experience in sourcing supplies of the best quality for the best price I hope to change that.

Natasha

Leave a Reply

