Got Hooks?

DSC05004

Proper hook and eye closures can be one of the harder bra components to source primarily because they are only used for bras. Hook and eye tape is easier to find because it’s multipurpose but the proper sealed closures that you don’t have to zigzag the raw edges of are hard to find. Even harder to find in bulk since many stockists either charge too much or only have surplus stock. So I had to buy in mega bulk for my store. Over 1000 pieces which isn’t even a full wholesale quantity I had to beg and cajole since the minimums are usually 200 dozen (2400 pieces) per style. But I managed to get to sell me about half that in 7 different styles. All will be available in my etsy store. If you don’t see it listed send me a convo.

Leave a Reply

