Making a Malbrough

I’m from NZ and the Marlborough region is where all the good wine comes from so I’m hoping this pattern will be an award winning vintage.DSC05030
I
 was planning  to make a blue Watson next but I haven’t got quite the right matching thread so I pulled the supplies and pattern to make a Malbrough underwire bra. I cut the 40DD which is the largest size. It might not quite be big enough but I have been losing weight so quickly I’m sure it will fit soon enough (see my other blog nursetonutrition.com for my weight loss and career journey.

DSC05036

Leave a Reply

