Self Drafted Soft Bra



DSC05027
This was a self drafted soft cup bra I made last year. Up until now I had not been documenting my projects. Unfortunately I don’t have the complete pattern to show you only the cups and I don’t have the band patterns but you can get an idea.

DSC05031
I’ll try and get better about documenting I promise.

DSC05028
I made it entirely out of a satin powernet. I wish at the time I had used a wide closure since the 2 hook looks out of balance with the rest of the bra. But it did fit really well before I lost the weight.

DSC05029

Leave a Reply

