Marlborough Bra Completed



M1

Fit almost perfectly straight out of the box. I will thin the band a little to prevent the elastic from rolling. Will post a tutorial how to do that later after I finally post the underwire spring explanation. The power bar does a great job of pushing the bra towards the center and out of the armpit. The wings are cut a little higher so that prevents that unpleasant rolls of fat effect.

m2

You can buy the Marlborough pattern here. The 5/8″ strap elastic can be found in my store as well as the rings and sliders and the hook and eye tape. I will be listing the underwire casing I used on monday when my full shipment arrives.

m3

One thought on “Marlborough Bra Completed

Leave a Reply

